Nominations Committee

Diane Cornish, Chair

GHCF Election of Directors

Continuing Directors	2024 Nominations
To 2025Don EllingtonCarol FergussonHarvey GrahamMarc Herrmann	The Nominations Committee has determined that the number of directors to be elected in 2024 is three. The 2024 Nominations, for a three-year term each, are: Kevin Crowley
 To 2026: Dyan Dunsmoor-Farley Jeff Malmgren Christina Rajsic Thank you! Diane Cornish 	 Jennifer Hewson Julie Stewart
Lu Lazzarotto	